Laura's Diary

This is my diary.

Entry #1 August 30, 2021

I miss Kenny so much. Kenny is my boyfriend, by the way.

He's smart, tall, and sweet. He looks scary to old people

because of his long hair and how he dresses. I miss him and I'm

always scared he's gonna leave me. I think it's just BPD.

I'm in California, he's in Illinois. I wanna see him again.

Next time I see him I won't be such a little bitch.

I miss him even more. I love him.

Entry #2 September 1, 2021

I don't know why I'm always so upset. I just wanna be perfect.

I want to be prettier, skinnier, I want to dress nicer.

But if I'm honest I think I just want Kenny eo be here with me.

I look at all the things I'm dissatisfied with, and all of it

was fixed when Kenny was here. i just want him back here with me.

All I want is for him to be here with me. I'd do anything.

I just wanna be with my baby.

Entry #3 January 8, 2022

My head is pounding and my heart is so unstable

I feel love but I also feel myself yearing

I'm thankful for what I have but it's not evnough, it never was

Gazing into the sky, I want to feel like I'm a part of it

I want purpose, and I want it to sink deep inside of me

To ground me and keep me grounded in this place

So strange and dark and cold